You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scholar & Scribe - HERE WE COME!!! Task #1 (its SO easy, guys!!!)

heheheheh that is so cute!!!

but they misspelled dreem
hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

( actually edited one of my emojis to make it with 2 ee's hahahaha - not this one - but another one LOL)

glad you're in!

Friday is your part 1 for fiction! hehehe

Sort:  

Oh I didn't even think of editing! I already have my part one done for Friday. Is it any fiction or will you be assigning us a Dreem Theme? I'll hold on to it until I hear back!

So much fun!

image.png

nope - no topic assigned
we want to see where your mind takes you!

the only thing is - make sure that it aligns with Scholar and Scribe - and also DreemPort community guidelines

(for Dreemport - basically - no plagiarism, all images sourced properly, no hate speech - and PG-13 heeheh)