You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond Doubt: Whispers of the Unseen - Chapter 129

My children! Yes I gave life to them and they are the only ones that deserve me giving up life.
I love women who are brave and ready to take on responsibilities of a better life but I wouldn't want to be the kind of woman who would give my all to one man who's not worth anything.
Kyra loved and lost! So bad!

Sort:  

Awesome comment, but if you believe you pledge yourself to a man for life and down the road he is not what you expected.... would you go back on a pledge you made wholeheartedly to yourself? Kyra did not, her body, her flesh was pledged by her to a man for life. Her spirit...... was and is still hers.

Thanks for a wonderful comment

When you pledge yourself to a Man and you discover him to be a scum, it would be a waste of the whole universe and all of its laws, yes I would unreservedly go back on my pledge. He didn't keep his', why why should I? 😉
Thank you for this wonderful story, following you for more. 👍