Where is my comrade @logiczombie?

Nice to meet you! Folks at Scholar and Scribe!
I decided to write an article for the Scholar and Scribe community for the first time today!

As an East Asian, I don't know if I can write articles that meet the needs of the community because I lack English conversation skills!
By the way, I decided to write an article first.
If I wrote an article that didn't fit the needs of the community, I thought it was okay to delete it!😅

I wrote the article because I wanted to know the whereabouts of my friend and comrade @logiczombie!

It was difficult for me to work at Steemit and Hive because I lacked English conversation skills.
So, I received a lot of help from foreign friends.

They voted for my articles written in awkward English sentences.
@logiczombie also gave me a lot of upvotes, but suddenly his activity stopped.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Nice to meet you as well, but this community is for creative writing posts only—please see the pinned post re: Community Guidelines.

Dear @jfuji, Nice meet to you!
Did I write an article different from the purpose of the community because I am not familiar with English?