You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merciful Daughter

in Scholar and Scribe β€’ last year

Fantastic my guy 😎 I loved this sweet story of... murdering people with a friend... wait uh. That's not what I want to say! !LOLZ

Seriously though, I always think your descriptions and plot arcs are bomb πŸ’š. There's a little bit of everything in this tale, the potions were really fun! well done !PIZZA !LUV

Sort: Β 

@grocko, @grindan(1/3) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

Does refusing to go to the gym
count as resistance training?

Credit: marshmellowman
@grocko, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @grindan

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/4)

Thank you do much for reading. πŸ™‚ I’m glad you liked it. And yea, I had fun with this one myself. Was a pretty easy write-up.

🍻