What song reminiscing in my head: my favorite

in Scholar and Scribe5 months ago (edited)

Hi everyone here, I am glad to interact in line with hivers in this community even after a long time I have been on hive. I will glide through to the tipic straight, I don't want to waste time about it.


[source](https://www.pexels.com/photo/people-at-concert-1105666/

What do I think affect the taste of music in every individuals.
I will start by saying that at my early stage in life, I do listen to different hip hop songs. Natasha, Alisha Keys, 2Pac, 50 cents, and lastly Jay Z. That's the first point I will raise.

  1. Environment
    I was listening to what was available. We sometimes listen to the songs that are common in our environment. As I began to grow, there were changes in the people I stay with and each of them have different types of song that they like.

There is some kind of relationship between the type of music that we hear in our environment and our taste for music. Looking around today, statically, many people who goes to while the were still young like party songs specially.

Right from when human being are young, they get to be induced by things that are available in their environment, things like music, incidents, among others.

  1. My favorite Songs
    One of my favorites songs is Stan, stan is a song by one of the most hated singer in the world, one of the reasons is that, he paints so much pictures of things in his mind into his lyrics. If you read the lyrics of the songs or listen to the song, you can picture those things in your head and it will stick just like you have written on a stickpad.

Don't try to go beyond this song. Don't listen to monster at night, you might be dreaming about one at night. I won't be there with you, I have yold you, smiles.

He was talking about a young man called Matthew and his brother. The two of them were die-hard fans of "Slim" and with the way he wrote the lyrics. I could easily imagine that listened to one of his songs

I got a room full of your posters and your pictures man

the boy and his brother really love him and they want to meet him but he didn't give them the attention.
They love him and were obsessed with him because they had a common story.

I never knew my father neither;

They had high expectations yo meet him, even Matthew 6, goes to his show to see him perform and listen to him.
At a point they became enemies because he didn't sign autograph for Matthew, he promised to call nut he didn't. Matthews brother punished himself to death because of the disappointment of not receiving calls, letters or even signature on autograph for Matthew.
He committed some sort of unnecessary things and he is gone.

This is the link below. I like to listen to the music and it made me to decide that expecting too much from someone could take me to where ai don't want to be . Why would I be obsessed with anyone anymore? It's not necessary.
You might want to watch the video on YouTube, I will drop the link but let me drop the link for the lyrics first.

lyrics

YouTube video
)