You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Cupcake

It's so obvious that the Lacey loves Dec more and it was just so hard for her to resist his touch even when she didn't want him to flirt with her.

I wonder what's going to be their final decision, going together or Dex leaving Lacey behind.

Oh wow Dreemie, you did a really good job with the engagement bingo and I was so happy to have you stopped by at my post 😘❤️.

Sort:  

hehehe yes - we'll have to see what happens between them. Are their empires too important to leave? They've both worked very hard to get to the top - that's hard to leave behind! I don't know their final decision yet either hehehe... but I guess we'll know in 2 weeks LOL

thanks for the cheering on my bingo card! heheheh it was fun to meet new people - and visit old friends too hehehe

Yes, we will get to know what their decision is going to be.

Yes, it's really to get to know new Dreemers and also visit some old ones ☺️☺️.