You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Days with Love

While I was reading through this fiction, I kept asking myself, " is the author not Ksam"?

I first saw "my girlfriend Khaleesii" and was expecting some more gist hehe, however it's a good one.
Now let's see what happens after he sees the voice note.
The fiction story captured my attention and I look forward to reading part B on Friday.🙂

Sort:  

😅😅😅
In other words, you were expecting amebo 😅 God pass you 😅

I did it to cause small trouble 😁 especially for those that will jump into conclusion sharp sharp 😅😅😅

Me sef I'm also waiting to see what will happen
Thanks for stopping by 🥰

God pass you 😅

😅😅😅

especially for those that will jump into conclusion sharp sharp 😅😅😅

😂😂😂

Me sef I'm also waiting to see what will happen
Thanks for stopping by 🥰

Okay, let's watch and see what happens.

Yesssso