You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time will tell - Part 1

in Scholar and Scribe2 years ago

The contest you're thinking of is The August Monthly :)

The genre is Horror and the prompt is Timepiece, so it's possible that Part 1 here would work, though if @hannes-stoffel wanted to involve that prompt more heavily in the other parts it could work too! Not sure if @thinkrdotexe would accept a part of a story but maybe! :D

Sort:  

Oh, what a coincidence.
Yes, as the title mentions, time will be a key-factor in the story, already raised in the beginning with a few hints besides the title.
But I won't be able to stay below 1500 words :-( This first post is already 1500 words long. My current estimate for part 2 is around 3000 words and part 3 being 2000 words

Thanks for the link though, I have another idea I might work on until 25th

Thanks for the link though, I have another idea I might work on until 25th

No problem :)

thank you so much @jfuji!!! hehehehe yes - it was @thinkrdotexe! hehehehe