You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Childseeker's War • Epilogue

Hahah sorry! You'll have to wait until I write Book 2.

Much of that will depend on how well I can use web3 to make a living writing fiction—for now there's still Hunting Midnight! And if you like Frix's world, I do have a free-to-read YA novel on Wattpad that's published in its entirety :)

Sort:  

Can I have a link, please??? As for making a living, that could take some time. You'd need to at least be an Orca for that to be possible???

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@wrestlingdesires just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @jfuji.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Here ya go: The Mountain Dancer

The likely best pathway for making a living writing is to keep accumulating regular readers! Web3 or otherwise. That or go the pre-Web1 route and query an agent. I've always leaned towards the self-publishing angle myself. Mostly due to an allergy to bureaucracy vs. any kind of strategy :)

Mostly due to an allergy to bureaucracy vs. any kind of strategy :)

I have the same allergy!!!