You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Distance by Deceit: DREEM-WOTW challenge

That distant battle continues to rage, even though one side is always ready for peace. Excellent writing as ever. You always manage to stir up my imagination and take me on an epic journey. Thank you.

I came in via Dreemport. 💛

Sort:  

hehehe hi lovely! I found myself on that epic journey too! hehehe I really could see it all playing out before me!!! i'm so glad you're back and feeling well!!

Me too! It seems there was a part of September that just held a whack of energy that bumped us all a little bit on the head. Now, I'm looking forward to seeing what October holds in store.

And, wait, what are you doing up at this time??? Hehehe! 💛

hahaha i used to go to sleep an hour from now!
but lately - sleep calls me. hahaha

but i'm finding that balance - because sometimes sleep needs to be shushed! hahahahahaha

i shushed it as long as i can now - and 17 minutes til midnight seems like a nice time to crawl under the blankets and begin again in... hmmm 5ish hours LOL

i'll see you at PYPT tomorrow! hehehe

See you there, sweet dreems! 💛