You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daisy Chains

You're always welcome to wander in my wonder-land, Sam. Hehe.

This one was a beautiful treat to write, and did, as I said, start with thoughts about our upcoming DWotW. It was interesting to hold back from narrating and just allow the voices to take centre stage, and my time in Virginia obviously left its mark. 🤗

Sort:  

It's quite lovely when dialogue just works 💗🤗

You spent time in Virginia? Nice! Pray do tell more hehe... !LUV

I went to University of Virginia in my second year as an exchange student. It was quite an experience. Complete lifetime ago now. 🤗

Oh wow, that's fascinating! What an opportunity and a privilege, Jules... that intrigues me as to how the difference in syllabus is managed or was it a year when you could pick up different credits? 🤗