You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤩 Win 20 HSBI & more! Sitka World Writing Contest 🔮

in Scholar and Scribe2 years ago (edited)

Here you go @jfuji I wrote this after doing some reading into the Sitka World. This was a bit of fun and I enjoyed writing it, I'm not amazingly versed in this project, I only heard of it a few days ago, but looking at the map, reading the whitepaper and the Discord entry story gave me some inspiration.

https://ecency.com/hive-199275/@killerwot/the-brunt-expedition-sitka-world

!PIZZA !LOLZ

Sort:  

Why doesn't Voldemort have glasses?
Nobody nose.

Credit: mimismartypants
@jfuji, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @killerwot

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/1)

Awesome stuff! Glad to hear you were able to get enough inspiration from the materials provided :)