You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wandering Gun - Part 1

Thanks so much man, I'm delighted that you're enjoying it. I decided to timestamp this one so I can work out a timeline of events for each story.

This is set 4 ACI, which is 4 years after the war ended, so the world being reconstructed and the governments regaining control is very present.

!PIMP

Sort:  

I think a timeline is a great idea when you're dealing with multiple events. JK Rowling plotted Harry Potter this way.

image.png

Jesus that's crazy, but maybe I could find it useful to jot one of my own down, just so I can have a rough map to go by.

I think I'll print it out and keep it for inspiration. That is a great way of creating an overview of the story.


You must be killin' it out here!
@killerwot just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @litguru.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District