My mind is hungry for good information (a poem)

image.png

source

Tell me when will be the right declaration
My mind is hungry for good information

I feel many people living in my brain
I see the grey cells singing in unison

I know it, you know it, it is the invitation
To pass the test of life, I oppose the filtration

To be different is a hard task, not to be in chain
I am game, all the greatness is achieved with pain

An easy way to success is through education
But a difficult way to learning is honest communication

The way to lack of fear is through immediate action
It brings drastic change in any nation

Independence in mind, body and soul is the purpose of creation
It brings about a useful adequate application of imagination

Transcendence of any being is dependent on cessation of discrimination
This is done through sincere loving each other, removing all frustration

Sort:  

The way to lack of fear is through immediate action - I like that!

I am glad you liked it, thanks for reading ❤️

Deep truths are embedded in this poem! Thank you for sharing..

Thanks for reading ❤️