You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interlude: Alone Again - Part 2/3 (writing)

So, I suppose Kari is the one who planted that seed into Mary's mind about going to be an adventurer.

Yes! That's exactly right! I'm so happy that it came through with the text!

Actually, the name (of the obscured name-drop) rang, but I wasn't able to put it to the right place. So thanks for the link of the corresponding chapter. 🥰

You got it? Yaaay! You might be the first one, even @marydm didn't get it :)

I'm just wondering if Gillean had anything to do with what happened in the library... 😉

Oh, that is a BIG question! I've written this story alone (haha) and for the most part our DM left me to my devises. The ONLY thing he requested is that the book was burned, and he told me above-table that this was THE SAME BOOK that Mary used to prepare the ritual for summoning her Patron!!!

Sort:  

You got it? Yaaay! You might be the first one, even @marydm didn't get it :)

Somewhat. As I said, the name seemed familiar, but without the link I wouldn't have been able to place it properly. 😉

Oh, that is a BIG question! I've written this story alone (haha) and for the most part our DM left me to my devises. The ONLY thing he requested is that the book was burned, and he told me above-table that this was THE SAME BOOK that Mary used to prepare the ritual for summoning her Patron!!!

In that case, I suppose @marydm has something on mind for that. I'll stay patient and wait for it to unfold at some point. 😁