Sort:  

Oo well, this was written probably a good 4 years ago, so it sits in my head until I get it down, lol, but I have been toying with the idea of writing a book. This could be my sign

I love where this could go... so many possibilities ! If writing a whole book seems daunting, just do a bunch of short stories when an idea comes into your head. Some can be linked, others just set in the same world. Over time, the depth, detail and richness will grow, and you'll find that there are some characters you introduce that really work well for you. Then, those short stories can either become an anthology, or at least provide detail for if you decide to write a book.

You need to do it, because I want to read more from this setting ! 😁

Hehe I am blushing majorly at the compliments.
Honestly this is how I dream, so most things pop up in a dream, I write it down and then it sits.
Writing is very daunting because I don't feel they are any good.
Maybe this is a prompt that I need to get the world building in action