You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let the music touch you - Dreem-WOTW S3 R3 contest

I am walking, little by little, in the footsteps you are leaving me. I've already started following you and I hope to join Dreemport. This contest is very interesting. I love music and my musical repertoire depends on my mood. I would love to participate, so I will try. Greetings and stay tuned for any queries. Thank you very much, @samsmith

Sort:  

You are very welcome, Nancy. Let me know any time if you need any more help or guidance. I discovered Dreemport just over two years ago and have found a wonderful community and platform there. As Hivians, we curate other posts anyway so it is no extra work to curate a random set of 5 predominantly from Hive at this point, and then benefit by having your post shared with a group of public curators (all curating personally from their own accounts). it's a nice way to build connections and friendships and get more exposure for your work. !PIZZA !ALIVE

@nancybriti1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ samsmith1971. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.