You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Hands up if you love bananas." || New Scriber's in town.

in Scholar and Scribe2 years ago

You should only be sorry when you ignore my comments 😜.

Never...

you are one amazing writer among

Ayyyy...thank you so much.
I am always rooting for you too!

I know being a Dreemer is really fun. That is why I joined the train in the first place.

I still haven't posted my entry yet. I was finding it quite challenging. I know it is way past the deadline, but I will still post it. Better late than never. On Monday, I'll put it on Dreemport.

I am just responding to a truck load of comments this evening. God help me😂

Sort:  

Better oo.


You're welcome dear, you are a darling ❤️❤️.


Yeah, that is true 😊.


Yes, I noticed that, I was just searching your feed anyhow. Well that's a good idea, go for it dear.


I understand that type of thing, have fun ❤️.