You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Hands up if you love bananas." || New Scriber's in town.

in Scholar and Scribe2 years ago

Now I have just learned about cambures.

The irony of life. We tend to not value things we are used to. Your son does not like cambures as he should because his mother stocked him up with so much of them.😂😂 Now you have to insist before he actually takes one.

Haha...I love oatflakes. At least, we have that one here. There are times where I just take oats so much. I know they are very rich in fibre. I make dishes with oat flakes and bananas too. Makes a really healthy meal, especially for when I workout.

I am really glad you have taken out of your time to check my content. I had a big smile when I saw many notifications from you.

Sort:  

😁
I hope I don't sound like a sewer 😱, but I think it's a good way to repay your valuable comments on my posts 😎

No, not at all. I find you to be a very nice and lovely person. Talking with you is always fun, and I look forward to it.