You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cure is in the Disease! - Dreem-WotW S3 R6

in Scholar and Scribelast month (edited)

No way! No way!

I legit thought of what James said right when I read the title, and it reminded me of how, you know who (lol), talked about how some discomforts can bring answers we didn't look in their directions for.

No, I had never heard of Dawson's Creek, but I now want to see it. Will I ever, though? Who nose? 🐽

Anyway, I'm excited for what people will come up with, as well as maself.

Hi, Sam. 🙃

#dreemerforlife

Sort:  

hehe hi Jay 🙃!LOLZ ... That would be great if you manage to find some time to write for this but no pressure do so. It will be great to see what you come up with! I need to finish a story post later this eve and then find time to write for dreem-with myself 😁 Thank you for popping by to support the post !LUV !PIZZA !PIMP