You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arrows in Flight - Fantasy Fiction (Part Two)

in Scholar and Scribe2 years ago

to take full advantage of such curation, please use the vyb and proofofbrain tags

I will remember for next time @wrestlingdesires
Glad you enjoyed this episode. The final part will be out next weekend, and that will probably be the last thing I put on hive for quite a while as I've a large writing project I have to focus on.

Thanks again for the curation 🙂

Sort:  

I'll miss seeing you here! Thanks so much for sharing your stories :)

It is just something I have to do @wrestlingdesires I appreciate your thoughts and that I'll be missed. Thanks for being a friend.

Part 3, The King's Gambit, was published yesterday and I'm just polishing the finale (part 4) to go out either later today or tomorrow.

I wouldn't be sharing like this usually, but these are the final things I'm putting on hive for a long time, and I thought I'd share links with people who read past episodes.

Thanks so much, I definitely want to check it out :) Will you still be active in the Discord?

Will you still be active in the Discord?

Not really m8. If hive is like 'having a beer in the sun' level distraction, discord is like 'smoking crack every day' level distraction 😂

I can't afford any distraction if I'm going to beat my procrastination. I meant to do this months ago, but I got distracted 🤣

But in all seriousness, I know exactly what I need to do to get serious about writing a manuscript to a 'mainstream' publishable level. I have to get my routine very strictly regimented.

Understood, I wish you the best of luck :)