Sort:  

What have you got to lose? I think there's a great quote that I heard before - concerning people doing something creative, like publishing work, or recording and releasing a song.

"No matter what you're doing, just know that there are people worse than you out there doing it and they're successful," when I heard that it gave me a kick up the arse in a way and helped me gain a bit of confidence.

Think of it this way, you're publishing your work here publicly. It's very well written and articulate so I think it would be a shame if you didn't pursue publishing your work. Not everyone has as good of a skill or way with words as you do, so I'd say just go for it.

Actually, someone here on Hive recently published a book and they're documenting the process of doing so which is awesome and a good help for other people looking to go the same route.

Here's The Post They Made When They First Published it.

Here's A Post Where They Go Through The Process of Publishing It.

Well, just remember, the first copy of your blockbuster book when it is published, will be a signed copy for me !LOLZ

What do you call a cow who gives no milk?
An udder failure.

Credit: reddit
@rak7, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of papilloncharity

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM