You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Cupcake

in Scholar and Scribe • 2 years ago

When you write, I feel. The end...

For most, that may seem like a spammy comment... I mean... 7 words, right? But I'm trying to tighten up my writing here 😉 and this is your writing in a nutshell, for me. I know that you understand exactly what I mean💗

But just to give you a little bit more...hehe

That was wonderfully delicious, sensuous, and a deeply emotional read. I had goosebumps right along with her. I do hope Lacey and Dex find their ultimate nirvana. You have a very special way with words Ms. Dreems, that I find incredibly rare. Your writing and characters creep into my heart, draw me pictures, and reveal so many beautiful and delicate layers beneath the frosting. Exploring them is a privilege. What they reveal about you, is a blessing. You are my favourite, by a long mile.

I love you, 71! 💗💗💗... the beginning.

!LUV !ALIVE !LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@samsmith1971, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dreemsteem and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@dreemsteem! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

hehehehehe i giggled while i read this!

i claim that title and dare anyone to take it from me. LOLOL

I DOUBLE DOG DARE THEM TO TRY!!!!!!!!!!

😆

thank you for that beautiful banner!!! (and the tip too hehehee)
71111111111111111111111111111

I DOUBLE DOG DARE THEM TO TRY!!!!!!!!!!

hahaha. Could be a very long time... or never 🤷 That's a pretty steep mountain to climb..😂

hm... also not sure why the post boost has not taken effect yet 🤔 guessing Ecency is busy today !LOLZ... I'll check back later to make sure it has happened 😜

Where do boats go when they're sick?
To the dock

Credit: reddit
@dreemsteem, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)

very long time... hmmmm
that sounds like an invitation for someone to try.

let me get my boxing gloves on.

i prefer "never"
HAHAHAHAHAHAA

In all likelihood... hmmm... never... hahaha... but get the gloves ready just in case😂... This could be entertaining... I'll just grab the popcorn...

and you know i thanked you for the tip because it was the gracious thing to do... but i care about the banner much much more hehehe

if the tip never comes - i probably won't even know hahaha

I know 💗... but I will know... so... I will make sure it hits your post!