You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come, fill in the blanks with me... Dreem-WOTW contest post S1 R4

Just a reminder that Tuesday 25th October is the day that you need to submit your dreem-wotw entry into Dreemport - anytime between 4 am UTC and midnight UTC. Don't forget to give yourself time to do your Dreemport random 5 curation beforehand, and come back on Wednesday to do public curation in Dreemport of the contest posts.

@acgalarza @adoore-eu @ahmadmanga @alekst7 @amberkashif @anonymous02 @aroojkhalid @atyourservice @ayesha-malik @balikis95 @bananzell @beeber @belleflower @blackdaisyft @bluefinstudios @bobthebuilder2 @b0s @buezor @cescajove @chincoculbert @cool08 @coquicoin @corporateay @creatr @daje10 @dansabest9 @darthsauron @deeanndmathews @deraaa @dibblers.dabs @diebitch @d-pend @dreemsteem @dwixer @edystringz @erh.germany @esther-emmanuel @flamistan @fragozar01 @freedomprepper @funshee @george-dee @giftedwriter @grindan @grocko @hannes-stoffel @harryjoe5432 @hollowins @hopestylist @idksamad78699 @idlemind @ifarmgirl @ijohnsen @intishar @iskawrites @itsostylish @iwannabeme @jane1289 @jaxsonmurph @jfuji @joseph23 @juliamulcahy @kamarah @kei2 @kemmyb @kenechukwu97 @khaleesii @ksam @leeart @lightpen @litguru @lordtimoty @marbrym @maryjacy @mcyusuf @memeisfun @merit.ahama @mineopoly @mmykel @morenow @mrenglish @mypathtofire @ngwinndave @nickydee @nkemakonam89 @nonsowrites @oceanbee @officialrosh1 @olawalium @olujay @palomap3 @penderis @pinkchic @princessbusayo @queenstarr @raj808 @repayme4568 @restcity @riverflows @shadowspub @simgirl @snook @stevehodl @stevemuis @strangegravy @stuartcturnbull @sunbeam3 @taimen @talon12 @tengolotodo @teknon @treasuree @unklebonehead @vikbuddy @wongi @wrestlingdesires @whywhy @zyzymena

Sort:  

D*mm. I missed this.🙈

Submission is today, @jane1289. There's still time. Hopefully. x

No time to write... Busy at work..better luck next time.

nooo... we are going to miss you, Jane... but we look forward to your return next month if you can make it❣️!ALIVE

@jane1289! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Awww I am on a trip now, but I don’t want to miss dwotw. I will try making my entry later tonight dear @samsmith1971. Hoping to join. Thank you so much for the reminder. Have a nice time.

Hope you are having a relaxing time on your trip, Pink ❣️ I look forward to seeing what you can come up with💗 !LUV

Yes, I am really enjoying Sam although rain dropped frequently, but for some time, the Sun is smiling up too. I thought I would not meet the deadline and cannot make an entry for today. Thank you so much Sam. !LUV you always.

Great to have the reminder, Sam. I've actually written mine and scheduled some space in my day to do my 5 and submit it on Dreemport. Same for tomorrow. The second day of curation is in some ways more important because I know I'll be reading only posts that are for this wonderful contest. I want to make my vote count! 💛

Yay, thank you, Jules 💗... and you are so right... Dreemport public curation of the contest posts has an important part to play in ensuring that the best pieces get shortlisted. I look forward to reading your piece !LUV

Who makes these rules, I demand prior notice and extensions

😂😂😂 You cheeky monkey! you had prior notice !LOLZ ... let's see... you put me in a tough spot now! so um... I guess...

The clock is ticking... 🤣 !LUV
!PIZZA

What do you say when someone you dislike dies suddenly?
I don't bereave it!

Credit: reddit
@penderis, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)

!PIZZA !LOLZ

Did you hear about the alarm clock convention?
Total snooze fest.

Credit: reddit
@samsmith1971, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @penderis

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/2)

Now, I have to go and write ✍️✍️

hahaha... yep... me too!!! !LUV

ps: this makes me so happy that you are writing for dreem-wotw

I know you are going to do an amazing piece as always, Sam 😍

Ps: I am happy too hehehehe

I love your sense of confidence in me... hahaha ... 4.5 hours and counting... and I am just about to start! !LOLZ

Why did the alcoholic go to the doctors office?
Because he thought there would be shots.

Credit: reddit
@iskawrites, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(4/4)

Oh no, seems like I'm going to miss this but hey let's not say no just yet, hehehe. Thank you so much for the quick reminder Sam ❤️.

hahaha... c'mon Hope... you can do it... I believe in you hehehe 😍😂 !LUV

I wasn't able to do it, I was blank 😂😂.

Geez, I came in late🥺🥺

not too late, Balikas... you still have time... I haven't started yet myself, although I have a post in my head...it just needs to make it onto the page !LOLZ ... race you to it? hehehe

People say I’ve got no willpower
but I’ve quit smoking loads of times.

Credit: marshmellowman
@balikis95, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/4)

😂😂 I have none here but let's see what the pen has in stock😁😁