You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April's Journey ~ Part Two (Dreem-WOTW S2-R3)

oh my fluffing gosh! This was so much fun. What a wonderful end to April's journey 💗At one point I thought... geez macabre, Tengo 😂 but it was so matter of fact that I couldn't help but be amused! haha... and then you brought us the romance hehe... I bet Scotty never thought he could fall in love with his food like that ROFL. Nicely played, Ed ... and I loved the nod to Ageese🤗💗You and @snook delivered a fabulous tale of fantasty !LOLZ !LUV !ALIVE

Sort:  

hehe as if I could be macabre!
Well I must admit this piece of JIT turned into a joy to write.
So thanks Sam for that push, I thought it would not be fun, but it most certainly was a ton of fun!

Yeah poor Ageese is very sick and in the hospital so a massive nod to him this is.

I'm so happy you enjoyed it. I have been so impressed with the efforts everyone put in to this! There will definitely be more collab writing coming... haven't seen this level of excitement for a dreem-wotw for a while !LOLZ 😂💗

Aw poor Ageese! 😭 @coquicoin I hope he is better soon 🤗😘

!LUV !PIZZA

Apparently adding herbs to your garbage can makes it smell better.
But I don't have thyme for that rubbish.

Credit: reddit
@tengolotodo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

(1/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

The ones I have read have been fantastic!
Teem work does make the dreem work after all!
Yea poor wee Ageese not good :(

@tengolotodo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Did you hear about the Scooby Doo villain who became an Olympic swimmer?
He would have won, if it weren't for all those medaling kids!

Credit: reddit
@tengolotodo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

(2/4)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ