You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreem-WOTW Winners' post: S1 R4 - BLANK

Congratulations to all the entrants, I drew a blank I am afraid.
That is great to see how the panel scores things and it's awesome for transparency, however I am now apprehensive to enter and see me at the bottom🤣🤣
Hope you are over the jetlag now Sam
!LUV

Sort:  

hey Ed :-) Jetlag has been crappy... sooo tired in the mornings and afternoons and then can't sleep at night... getting better though. Managed to get 3 hours last night hahaha... Don't be apprehensive... I think you may like the next prompt due out end of next week !LUV !ALIVE !PIZZA

@tengolotodo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

sooo tired in the mornings and afternoons and then can't sleep at night

lmfao that sounds like me, the clocks going back always play havoc up here with the dark!
!LUV

hahaha... yeah... I always love knowing I have the extra hour to sleep... but the cold and the dark... ugh...and then jetlag on top !LOLZ... I got 4 hours sleep last night so its getting better. In fact I ould have been in bed much earlier had it not been for some work deadlines sigh ... Hope your body clock switches soon, Ed... enjoy the winter hibernation !LUV

What's a spy's favourite confectionery?
Subterfudge.

Credit: reddit
@tengolotodo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/4)

Just hope it is a mild winter, it is the dark that gets me, I just hibernate like you say
Glad you are sleeping more though Sam!