You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hunter's Instinct, Chapter 11: Rope and Bone

LOL, NGL, I would kinda want to see what Gunnar does if he did go back to town, but I agree! Besides, if he went back to town, we don't get to learn more about this strange group of people... should be fun!

I'm SO glad it had that effect! I honestly did leave a lot up to Fate, so it's a miracle that Turner made it out of this alive. I really wanted to sit with the impending doom of his situation before rescuing him, though, and it just felt right to bring it back around almost as if through Karmic balance. Wanted to reward him for being good in his heart. 🙂

Thank you again for the high praise and for continuing to check in with the story! It's always a pleasure to see your name in the comments! ❤️ !PIZZA !CTP