You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Providential - A true story you wouldn´t believe - Chapter 37

I didn't mean the picture but that I remember how we walked to the bus and then office.. Also from the first home how the walk to bus stop downhill was and then driving to Granada :)

I think they feed on our frustrations, anger, fear and that gives them power and they keep growing it for as long as we let them.

Sort:  

I know you didn´t mean the picture, but I got frustrated not finding a Free pic that was on our route

Ok haha.. I never thought you'd use real pictures.. Now I wonder if the girl in the other pictures of other parts is your ex.. I don't remember her that way at least..

Nah i have used some real pictures (especially for the Alpujarra and cortijo part) but most are from pixabay and I never added a picture referring to her, I still don't feel good seeing her.

I can imagine ;)