You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Providential - A true story you wouldn´t believe - Chapter 48

Now, why would you keep saying that while you are serving time already, then again innocent people do not get locked up in free western countries, right?

LOL, you would know about that wouldn't you :)

I forgot about Gitanos and Gitanas, in the sense of how they're called lol. I sure think the ones here are way less annoying than those in Budapest. There I'd see them every day and there would always be a few of them making trouble, here not so.

Try to remember that guys name lol, or try to google him :P could come in handy one day :)

!PIMP

Sort:  

I would recognize him easily, but I do not even have a clue or a first letter or sound stored on my mental hard drive. Lets hope I just don't need him, I do wonder why he was so nice to me, he had no reason...but most of the people I met in jail were pretty decent which I did not expect

Oh maybe you will bump into him in Granada one day lol, and then have this sense of "did we meet before" until you realize where this was :)

You can never have enough friends (that did time)😂

LOL,if you say so!


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @whywhy.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District