You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ‘‘ SCRIBE OF THE YEAR 2023 πŸ‘‘ @killerwot πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

in Scholar and Scribe β€’ 8 months ago

Sure, you're right, going back to old works helps appreciate the improvement and steady growth. I concur you have really come a long way and you're doing great.

I thank God for Hive, here, one can share a number of skills, talents and ideas with people worldwide and it's rewarding. Yeah, as long as people are here to stay and add value, understanding that there is a process, then we all win.

About my songs, I have not released any yet or shared any lyrics, I'm looking forward to doing so here soon on Hive and I hope a lot of people will receive the message as well as enjoy the songs.

Thanks so much @killerwot, your response is a motivation.

Cheers πŸ₯‚