Sort:  

@scholaris! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

A dated a ghoul once but I had to break up with her.
She had a mean spirit

Credit: reddit
@scholaris, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/6)

Not at all. I'm still working and studying like a dog. I have shift work soon for about 1.5 months. I have carpal tunnel in one part of my right hand and a split tendon on the other side of the same hand. Things could be a bit more relaxing, I think.

Ouch... Have you seen a doctor? That won't get better unless you take time to rest it :(

It won't get better, but I'll find out what can be done on Friday when I see a surgeon. I can't afford to stop working so I'll need to address it quickly. What's worse is that something's happening to my left hand too. No clue what happened. On a positive note, I'm totally ergonomically set up both at my house and work. I'll just have to be careful.

I pray that the surgeon will have good news for you. These things tend to choose the worst times to happen!

The good news so far is that my primary doctor says we caught it at the beginning, but it's only corrected by surgery. It means that I can easily make a recovery with the full use of my hand. Only time will tell. I'm not worried about it and I'm taking the precautions not to make things worse.

I'll be studying hard over the next month for my next certification exam in Project Management. Among other things, I'll be starting a Tin Foil Hat blog series to I can write about my mental dessert readings in conspiracy theories. My first one will be on Lina Morgana and Lady Gaga. It should ease the stress of things a bit.

That sounds fun :) There are so many conspiracy theories out there!

Yes, they are. However, one area I feel that is weak in their discussions is the logical side of things. Sometimes, things appear like a conspiracy because of gaps in communication. These gaps could be intentional, yes? Bob Saggat's family, for example, don't want to release any private information about his autopsy because it's probably none of the public's business. People can take a statement like that in quite different ways.