You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Hands up if you love bananas." || New Scriber's in town.

The part where you said you have zero idea what you are going for really cracked me up. But you already said you are willing to write fiction so it simply means you are among the writers. I'd love to see what your creative mind comes up with.

Ps: I'm not here because I love bananas. Yes I eat banana but it isn't my favourite fruits. It's just one of those fruits I eat when someone else buys them but I know it gives a lot of health benefits especially when taken as the last meal at night

Sort:  

Hey, @zyzymena. It has been quite a while since I read from you.

I am sure willing to give fiction a go. And I am sure you too till have something to show us all.

At least you do not hate bananas. Thank you for stopping by, as usual.