You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Esp-Eng] Estrategia para aprender a sumar llevando // Strategy for learning to add by carrying

in Home Edders3 years ago

This is a great way that I can use to teach my son about adding numbers when the time comes. He is still four years old, and if this pandemic still renders school to be online I will be forced to teach him one on one. It's a good thing that Home Edders is a very good community that I can count on when the time comes.

Sort:  

Greetings friend, sure, it is a good strategy that you can use, my son found it useful. And as you say, thanks to the pandemic we had to teach him to add, in another post I put some strategies to start with single digit numbers, and certainly in the community you will find many more ideas that you can use at the time.