You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ‘©β€πŸ’» I'm Learning Java Script πŸ“ Take A Look At What I've Learned So Far

in Home Edders β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Oh very nice, keep it up. JavaScript is a popular and powerful programming language it can bring you a fortune. And you are very lucky, you are starting to learn JavaScript at a young age. During my time, I only started to learn JavaScript when I was in college. After graduating from college my knowledge of JavaScript is very narrow so I have to study on my own while I am working as an I.T. professional.

Sort: Β 

I didn't about JavaScript before but I can see why it is a powerful programming language. I'm lucky indeed and I think if my sister knows how to write she can learn JavaScript too. I am sure she'll like it.

It will be great if your sister learns JavaScript.