Sort:  

New rules on the Steemit site are that you can't promote other platforms without their express permission. They will remove your post from their front-end if you do.

I'm still keeping tabs on there, though. Might try dropping the odd hint.

Interesting. So steempeak still shows those posts? I could not see this happening for @HomeEdders by now. Do you mind giving an unobtrusive example? (I don't mean those posts that are worded against Steem/Steemit.)

The latest example I can find from my own posts is this, and this is awailable via steemit as well. https://steempeak.com/@andrepol/re-melaniegahn-q81brk

!invest_vote

@andrepol denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient! ----> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
@andrepol thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !----> Who is investinthefutur ?