Lava play dough invitation

in Home Edderslast year


Hello
I haven't done a post on play invitation for ages. Having a medical baby makes it so busy i feel like i have lost my play invitation mojo. I try more to go outside with the kids to help to look after my Mental health and get some fresh air. And get those kids tired:)Board games are my go to as weel so i dont have to think someone did all the Work for me while creating those games:)

But today it a day where im to tired to get organised to get outside. So o was looking at easy play invitations where our little one could join her siblings.
I realised we didn't do play dough in ages. And it is always a winner.
I made a fresh dough and coloured it in red. Kids are crazy about the floor is lava game. So why not trying this with a few dinosaurs. They have been playing for over an hour with it.

Little one was exploring as well she was trying to use the stamps but was more into separating the dough in tiny little pieces.
This activity is a great learning opportunity for:
Fine motor skills
Early numeracy
Imaginary play

Sensory play
Bonjour Je n'ai pas fait de post sur des invitations à jouer depuis des lustres. Avoir un bébé médical me rend si occupé que j'ai l'impression d'avoir perdu mon mojo d'invitation à jouer. J'essaie davantage de sortir avec les enfants pour aider ma santé mentale à prendre un peu d'air frais. Et fatiguer ces enfants. Les jeux de société, car je n'ai pas à réflechir que quelqu'un a fait tout le travail pour moi lors de la création de ces jeux :) Mais aujourd'hui, c'est un jour où je suis trop fatigué pour m'organiser pour sortir. Je cherchais donc des invitations de jeu faciles où notre petite pourrait rejoindre ses frères et sœurs. J'ai réalisé que nous n'avions pas fait de pâte à modeler depuis des lustres. Et c'est toujours un gagnant. J'ai fait une pâte fraîche et je l'ai colorée en rouge. Les enfants sont fous du jeu le sol a de la lave. Alors pourquoi ne pas essayer cela avec quelques dinosaures. Ils ont joué pendant plus d'une heure avec. La petite explorait également, elle essayait d'utiliser les tampons, mais elle préférait séparer la pâte en petits morceaux.
Cette activité est une excellente occasion d'apprentissage pour :
Dextérité
Début de la numératie
jeu imaginaire
jeu sensoriel

Sort:  

Play dough gives children the happiest feeling. They like to manipulate it and create their own style and design.

Yes totally i still like to play with Play-Doh i found it relaxing. The cleanning is a bit less relaxing 😂

Ahahahah...I agree cleaning is a struggle. 😂

Playdough is always a winner! Same case for us too.
Can I ask what problem has your little one?

P.S. I really like your wooden stamps ❤❤🤩🤩
Now I just realized I could do my own, homemade wooden stamps. I have some crafts items in mind that I could use 😁🙈

Yes thoses stamps are really fun to use. My little one has a rare syndrome from a genetic mutation that comes with lots of complex medical needs.

Ohh, I'm sorry to hear that. I imagine it must be hard..hugs to you! ❤

It is hard because it is busy and scary but we are so blessed to have her in our life. she is a little sunshine that radiates her light on us♥️

Cute little heands ❤❤
I understand. We also have a health issue with Caleb at the moment and it scares me a bit because we might need surgery.

Im sorry to hear i hope his health issues will improved sending some hugs♥️

We'll see how it goes after vacation...thank you! Hugs for you back ❤

What a nice family game play. I and my children haven't play game for long. But we are going to give it a try.

Play-Doh is always fun:)

Congratulations @drawmeaship! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - March 15, 2023
HiveBuzz rewards participants in the Afri-Tunes Anniversary event
Keep Hive Buzzing - Support our proposal!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!