You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EFFECTIVE & HEALTHY COMMUNICATION BETWEEN PARENTS AND KIDS, THE BASICS FOR EFFECTIVE CHILD EDUCATION

in Home Edders3 years ago

thanks so much at @missdonna, that's a great one, we parents should do well to understand also that eras change and that communication is a two way flow, if effectively done, then the two are good to go.

Sort:  

I enjoyed reading your post and cannot wait to learn more good things from you. You deserve a pat on your shoulders.😀

Thanks @missdonna, am flattered, it's a call for me, and l see the children ministry as my major area of focus.
One day in my encounters in the spirit with the lord, l was given to look after the younger generation, this is what I do daily in practice,
Very soon l will begin to show photos of my ongoing homeschool project and how the lord has helped us.
Once and again thank you for stopping by, l really do not take it for granted. Bless you