You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Different types of DRAMA you have to know.

in Home Edders3 years ago

Hello friend a very educational post about the importance of drama as part of learning and appreciation of literary works. For me the greatest and most beautiful stories come to life in theatrical performances my favorite is William Shakespeare's "A Midsummer Night's Dream". The importance of this approach to literature allows people who do not feel the love for reading to begin to be interested in learning more about the work through this art that has also become an excellent learning strategy. Congratulations
Note: I also love puppet theater.

Sort:  

I am feeling great today @emimoron. How about you? once again, I am glad for leaving some encouraging words and appreciate my simple work. As you mentioned about Shakespeare, we are the same, I love Midsummer Night's Dream too. I hope you are having a great time this Friday. Thank you.