You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May/June Homeschool Miscellany

in Home Edders3 years ago

From my point of view, home schooling is much more efficient than education in formal institutions, this from the consideration of the flexibility of schedule, amount of hours invested, personalized attention and use of creative strategies. As for aspects such as socialization, as some people point out, this is guaranteed through extra activities outside the home such as sports, arts, among others. For me homeschooling is a wonderful option. And if you could make a skeleton key out of a banana, although they are stronger for apples and pears ha ha ha ha.

Sort:  

I don't have an opinion on home schooling as I don't have children but I think it's something I would certainly want to investigate if I did.

I also have no need to break out of prison, but I'll bank your apples and pears skeleton key idea away against the day the need arises! 😁