You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Education Curation Collection. 17th July 2021

in Home Edders3 years ago

To all the members of the community and especially to our friends and administrators @homeedders @minismallholding and all those who make this wonderful meeting place possible, I leave you with a picture of part of our family this meeting we had this July 1st on my birthday after a little over a year without seeing each other because of the pandemic we managed to be together, my brother lives in another city so my birthday present was to be with him, my sister, my parents, my brothers in law and the little ones at home. For those of you who may be wondering about @emiliomoron and @emimoron here we introduce ourselves in this family photo. This community is so familiar that they even have blood brothers and sisters. Hugs. You are loved.

famili.jpg