You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June/July Homeschool Miscellany

in Home Edders2 years ago

It sounds like you did a good job with them and they have a solid foundation for the future.

Bow hunting is something I liked slot, but yes, one needs to know a thing or two as stalking the prey is required, getting close, and that isn't always the easiest. Then taking the shit needs to be done knowing one has a high probability of a kill shot so the animal doesn't suffer long. It's not for everyone.

Hmm, I don't think I'd like to give anything up to be honest, all the things I do are enjoyable. I guess the easy answer is giving up work though as I spend more time doing that than my hobbies. I'm not able to do so just yet though. I hope soon, but hope alone doesn't bring reality.

Sort:  

Aaaahhh I hope so.

I probably should have said it as "if money wasn't a problem" or something like that, I think a lot of people would drop their day jobs in a heartbeat.

Oh yeah, if money wasn't a problem things would be much different indeed.