You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Esp-Eng] Ideas para aprender a sumar de forma divertida // Ideas for learning addition in a fun way

in Home Edders • 3 years ago

A good example of how many different fun approaches to maths you can use. I really like the hands and fingers. Do you add feet and toes when they move past 10? 😉

I used Lego bricks to explain decimals to my youngest when she was struggling, so they are something that can extend quite far into maths learning.

Sort:  

Thanks friends, I think that by putting some interest we will find many fun ways to teach math. It's not a bad idea to add the toes to count to 20 hehe, I'll do a post later with some ideas for two digit numbers. And yes, Lego bricks can be very versatile for learning. Thanks for your support!