You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Does Homeschooling Still Have a Stigma?

in Home Edders3 years ago

Honestly, the validity or invalidity of relativity theory has zero impact on my day-to-day life, and I do not have a deep interest in the subject. I haven't pursued the requisite information to weigh the validity of your post versus mainstream science. I just don't know, so I only provisionally accept anything on the topic.

Sort:  

Oh but it does.
Down one road, you are left in a world that is controlled by power (oil companies, electric companies, or what not)
Down the other, you are in a world of free energy and peace on earth.

I comprehend your position.
There are few people who can grok the Theory of Relativity.
There are even fewer who can go beyond and see the holes in it.
(and here i am asking you to understand it enough to know the holes i put into it)

But, what i want people to know is that the "Theory of Relativity" is not the only thing.
It is a pattern that has been done to science over and over again.
In the near future, modern science text books will be used for door stops, if not discarded forthwith.