Srey Yuuโ€™s ๐Ÿซ HomeSchool Journal ๐Ÿ  #37

in Home Edders โ€ข 4 years ago

AC0E807D1C0D4D20A041948860C0B2D8.png

I'm 11 years old, and my HomeSchool Journal helps me learn how to post and use Hive all by myself, and much, much more.

โš ๏ธ DISCLAIMER โš ๏ธ
Srey Yuu's Daily HomeSchool Journal and its template are supervised by Dad ๐Ÿ‘ณโ€โ™‚๏ธ (@justinparke).
๐Ÿ“œ THE RULES ๐Ÿ“œ
#1 - Create this post using @RoelandP's HiveWallet iOS app.
#2 - Shoot, crop and upload an 800x480px cover image using the Image Size iOS app.
#3 - Type and proofread all your text on your own.
#4 - Write this journal at least 2 days a week.
#5 - All additional images shall be 1680x1292px.

HomeSchool Journal ๐Ÿ““ #37
Date ๐Ÿ“…Tuesday, August 11th, 2020
Location ๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ Paramaribo, Suriname

๐Ÿ—ฃ๏ธ New Words Learned โœ๏ธ

English
quake: something shake or move
I quake every time and everyday.
Espaรฑol
hermana: a girl or a woman that born with the same mother or father or both
Mi hermana estรก aquรญ.
Nederlands
ontbijt: a food that we eat in the morning
Mijn zus eet brood als haar ontbijt.
Khmer
แž™แžแžถแž แŸแžแžป:(incidentally) something bad will happen in the future
แž“แŸ…แž—แžผแž˜แžทแžแŸ’แž„แžปแŸ†แž“แžทแž„แž˜แžถแž“แž™แžแžถแž แŸแžแžปแž“แŸ…แžแŸ’แž„แŸƒแžŸแŸ’แžขแŸ‚แž€แŸ”

๐Ÿ“ธ 2 Pictures From Today ๐Ÿคณ

ย  ย  ย This is my friend near my house. He is funny. His name is Michael. He has two sisters one is small and one is big. The small one name Hannah.ย  ย  ย This is my landlord dog his name is Jackson. He is the son of Tyson and Janet. Itโ€™s has a beautiful gold color.

๐Ÿง  My Thoughts... ๐Ÿค”

ย  ย  ย This road is loud. My sister is sad and happy. We want to get out of here. I need to know more Khmer words. My sister and I love to play ball. Today have a lot of wind and cold. My sister always make me angry and laugh.

ย  ย  ย Today I want to make food for my family. I hope I have delicious meals. My parent loves massages ๐Ÿ’†โ€โ™‚๏ธ. I donโ€™t like massages because itโ€™s make hurt and I donโ€™t know why. ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ We need more money so we can have a better life.

๐Ÿ™ THANKS FOR READING MY HOMESCHOOL JOURNAL ๐Ÿ™
๐Ÿ‘ PLEASE UPVOTE, REBLOG AND COMMENT IF YOU LIKE THIS POST ๐Ÿ“

80.png
Untitled.png
pinmapplefinal.png
Abundance.Tribe.png

Sort: ย 

Your friend looks like a very strong boy.

Yep mom but he is not to strong like a chaplain

Congratulations @kidsisters! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

แž–แžถแž€แŸ’แž™แžแŸ’แž˜แŸ‚แžšแžŸแŸ’แžขแžถแžแžŽแžถแžŸแŸ‹แžแŸ‚แž˜แžพแž›แž‘แŸ…แž–แžทแž”แžถแž€แžŸแžšแžŸแŸแžšแžŽแžถแžŸแŸ‹แŸ” ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Yes you right some Cambodia people donโ€™t know all the letters.

Karate king friend....

Yep he is not good with it

I'm proud of you... I hope my son too... (^_^)

Thank you so much

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!