You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Education rates increase as parents find benefits to home schooling

in Home Edders3 years ago

Dear friend very well written, nowadays people are won over to the idea of homeschooling because they have seen the benefits of personalized attention in children, of doing new activities and creating learning paths that go beyond just learning the lesson. I think that certainly more and more people are embracing homeschooling. By the way I really liked your daughter's painting I love the colors on the walls ha ha ha, I was much more creative as a child I think my mom once told me to paint even the dog.

Sort:  

Hahaaha my wife goes absolutely crazy over it and yes my cat has been painted a number of times.

Lil Miss says to her mum "you can't tell me off that's dad's table and he said I could" lol