You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Education Curation Collection. 17th July 2021

in Home Edders3 years ago

Fantastic submissions and great to see the community pumping. It has been a wonderful source of information and connection. Keep up the great work!

!ENGAGE 25


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

It has indeed. I'm loving all the effort that goes into the contributions made.

Friends @homeedders and @minismallholding I think there is an error in the beneficiary is @emiliomoron to my hive granted me which I appreciate infinitely. I know that this error can occur because our accounts are a little similar in the user we are two brothers who write in this family blog. We love you and thank you for your support. If you can not change anything in the beneficiaries, I will be happy to transfer it to @emiliomoron when I collect it, I do not know if you can change it. Thank you again.

Thank you for pointing that out. Unfortunately this can't be changed, so I'd really appreciate you transferring.

Hello excellent day. Of course if you count on it, I know well that a mistake can be made especially by the similarity of the users. Thank you very much for the support and your comments, your healing work is always excellent with good disposition and high quality. Congratulations

Yes they're great reading and I learn something new each week and something exciting to do with lil miss 4. I should put together a post about it.

Absolutely, You should!

Sometimes I wish my girls were still little so I could do some of these things with them.

Never too old! Might be a good lock down pass time. Although I do understand the age thing, with little miss 4 we have moved away from painting arts and crafts to constructing scooter ramps. We user cardboard which amazingly has lasted but I'll need to pop down to bunnings to buy wood to make her one soon. Lol