You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: February Homeschool Miscellany

in Home Edders2 years ago

That looks absolutely fabulous! I must try making that too.

Well done on 17yo regaining his back flip and there is nothing wrong with being smarter and finishing earlier each day. More time for fun things or learning 🤣

Sort:  

Try it and tell us how it all worked out :D

I may or may not catch it because I've been rubbish at keeping up with my feeds lately x_x

I don't know if it's because he's currently still underage or whether it's because TAFE is different to how I remember uni being, but I don't think he can just leave when he's finished all of his work. From what he's told me about the friends he's made I like to pretend that they all help each other when trouble arises.