You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY BEST HOMESCHOOLING STRATEGY - The student become the teacher and the teacher become the student

in Home Edders2 years ago

Hello @luckydrums, It's really nice to know that you're a teacher too . Teaching is really not an easy task but it's indeed wonderful. I salute you for this. You guys impart knowledge and help mould children into great men and women.

I think your strategy is great and I would try it on myself and others too. I am sure it's going to be effective because like the saying goes "you can't give what you don't have", if I'm able to teach(give) what I have learnt, it means I know it ( have it).

Keep it up. Thanks

Sort:  

Thanks alot for stopping by @merit.ahama. I really appreciate this.
Indeed teaching is a Noble act and I find myself privileged to be able to impart knowledge.

You really understood the strategy and I can assure you that it's very effective. You can also try home educating. You will be saving lives by doing so.

Thanks once again. I try appreciate that you stopped by