You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Eng/ Esp ] Creating self-portraits / Creando autorretratos

in Home Edderslast year

I think its important and very needed that kids come up with their own ideas, like your girl here. Inventing games or coloring or whatever activity they're doing on their own is something to appreciate as parents. Also this is completely normal, as they become more and more independednt.

Great drawings btw! I'm really surprised how great she did. How old is she? I kind of forgot, sorry.

Sort:  

That's how it's my friend. And so, as for your question... He is barely 8 years old and I think he develops well in terms of drawing, it is something he loves.

Greetings and blessings

Ohh 8. How sweet! Time flies so fast right? I remember your first posts in the community and you youngest being so soo small. She's been growing so big already!

Yes, definitely she has a good eye for drawing and for the details.