You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY BEST HOMESCHOOLING STRATEGY - The student become the teacher and the teacher become the student

in Home Edders2 years ago

Love your strategy! I sometimes use it with my kid of 3.5 yrs old but I think this is great for any age, especially the bigger ones! SO good job! Thanks for sharing and reminding us about it. Also congrats for being a good mentor to these kids. That's the mentality we all need to have when we're on their side, helping them growing beautiful! Joel's story is really nice, looking forward to read more from you! 🙂

Sort:  

Thanks alot for stopping by. Your comment is so kind and encouraging . I really appreciate it. You will definitely see more from me . Thanks once again

No need to thank me! 😊
Keep up the good work and share some more from your journey as a home educator.